Friday, 12 February 2016


Here's What We're Working On ..... 



Click on the "Current Shows" Tab for all of the details!  

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

COMING SOON ...


Auditions for ages 14-20 will be held on the evening of Thursday, October 1st OR the afternoon of Sunday, October 4th.  

A special audition will be held for the roles of Jane and Michael Banks for youth aged 8-13 on Monday, October 5th. 

Click the AUDITIONS tab for full details.  

Friday, 13 June 2014

Just announced.... our May 2015 Show!!!
                                  Directed and Choreographed by Shira Forsyth
                                  Musical Direction by Sheila-Marie Richardson


Saturday, 1 March 2014

Look what we're working on ....


This rollicking musical, set in the 50’s at Rydell High School, will have you bopping in your seat as you watch the duck-tailed, hot-rodding “Burger Palace Boys” and their gum-snapping, hip-shaking “Pink Ladies” in bobby sox and pedal pushers. Head “greaser” Danny Zuko and new good girl Sandy Dumbrowski try to relive the romance of their “Summer Nights” as the rest of the gang sings and dances its way through such songs as “Greased Lightning”, “Hopelessly Devoted to You” and “You’re the One That I Want”. An 8-year run on Broadway and two subsequent revivals along with innumerable school and community productions place Grease among the world’s most popular musicals.

SHOW DATES:
Thursday, May 22, 2014  7:30 pm
Friday, May 23, 2014  7:30 pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014  7:30 pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014  2:00 pm matinee
Thursday, May 29, 2014  7:30 pm
Friday, May 30, 2014  7:30 pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014  2:00 pm matinee
Saturday, May 31, 2014  7:30 pm